Skip to content

Select Location

close-popup

Broadway Carpets

About us

Our flooring, design & installation experts are Knoxville, TN’s local finest, proudly serving you from our North & West Knoxville showroom locations. Learn more about our company & visit us today!

 

Meet Our Team

YOUR LOCAL FLOORING PROS

We pride ourselves in providing turn-key flooring solutions backed by excellent service & expert product installation. We maintain a stock of carpeting, rugs, solid & engineered hardwood, ceramic tile, laminate, cork, bamboo, sheet & luxury vinyl flooring on-site.

 

Our Sales Staff

Our knowledgeable staff will help you select the best product for your project & budget.

 

Our Showrooms

We maintain two staffed showrooms stocked with standard & upgrade flooring products from every major category.

 
About us | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Our Service Department

Our service is the best in town. Each installation crew has been trained & certified, & we guarantee your product will be installed correctly. We’ll even call the day before to make sure everything is ready on the job site.

 

Our Estimators

Our experienced estimators walk through each job site to help save you time, stay on-budget, & address potential problems before you start your project.

 
Anderson Tuftex | Broadway Carpets, Inc
Masland carpets and rugs | Broadway Carpets, Inc
Fabrica | Broadway Carpets, Inc
Phenix | Broadway Carpets, Inc
Shaw floors | Broadway Carpets, Inc

“HANDS DOWN THE BEST COMPANY I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH. THEY TAKE A PERSONAL INTEREST IN YOU & YOUR PROJECT, NO MATTER THE SIZE OR COMPLEXITY. I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO DOZENS OF FRIENDS & NEVER HEARD ANYTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS ON THEIR PRODUCTS, WORK OR CUSTOMER SERVICE.”

RICK MALLORY, CUSTOMER FOR 30 YEARS

Our Employees

MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the experts behind the Broadway Carpets name.

 
Zak | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Zak Bacon

Retail Sales Representative

zbacon@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

Team member | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Bo Perkins

Sales Manager

bperkins@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

Tom | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Tom Bomar

Retail Sales Representative

tbomar@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

Adam | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Adam Alcina

Retail Sales Representative

aalcina@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

Chad | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Chad Bomar

Retail Sales Representative

cbomar@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

David | Broadway Carpets, Inc

David Edwards

Retail Sales Representative

dedwards@broadwaycarpets.com

865-531-7021

Kaitlyn | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Kaitlyn Galyon

Retail Sales Representative

kgalyon@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

Kevin | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Kevin Keck

Sales Representative

kkeck@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

Dean | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Dean Galyon

Builder Sales Representative

dgalyon@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

Lance | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Lance Galyon

Builder Sales Representative

lgalyon@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

Team member | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Tim Young

Service & Installation Representative

timy@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

Team member | Broadway Carpets, Inc

CJ Tuttle

Service & Installation Representative

cjtuttle@broadwaycarpets.com

865-525-5511

Need Help?

Schedule an Appointment today!

Meet with one of our flooring experts to talk about your design goals. Before you buy, we also offer free professional in-home measurements to help save you time & stay on-budget.

 

financing-circle | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Apply For

FINANCING

Get the buying power you need to achieve your flooring dreams when you apply for our special financing options.

 
measure-circle | Broadway Carpets, Inc

Free In Home

MEASUREMENT

Before you buy, get a free professional in-home measurement from our team to help save you time & stay on-budget.